April 19, 2019

WPRT Schedule

Wednesday Nights

10:00 PM ET

9:00PM CT

8:00PM MT

7:00 PM PT 

345 Direct TV & 231 DISH Network, 568 on U-Verse

 


1 comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

  • HOT AUGUST LOOPS
    – 2018 Hottest Roping in the Northwest –

    August 4th and 5th, there will be a WPRA Tie Down, WPRA Team Roping, and WPRA Breakaway that is also a RFD-TV The American Qualifier! With over $5,500 in added money and prizes, small town Cottonwood, Idaho will host this Roping. I would love to chat with a representative about broadcasting this roping. Not only will it give WPRT’s audience watch the top athletes compete but it will promote this small town of 900 people. Cottonwood is world wide known for a hotel known as the Dog Bark Park, which is the world’s largest Beagle 🙂 With breath-taking views located behind the arena in Cottonwood, known as the Camas Prairie, this roping will be eye candy for your viewers to watch!

    I would love to share more information and discuss the possibility of having WPRT a part of this roping! Excited and looking forward to hearing back from you!

Please follow & like us

Our Sponsors

 
MVP
5star
Cowtown USA Inc.
RFD-TV
Copper Spring Ranch
Women’s Professional Rodeo Association
Gold Buckle Barrel Horses